Administration    
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Gina Wright Bookkeeper/Admin Assistant gina@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Adolescent Program (6 & 8)    
Betsy Elkinton Math/Science  betsy@redwoodmontessori.org
Gabe Trepanier Cultural studies  gabe@redwoodmontessori.org
Tian-Ai Aldridge ELA  tian-ai@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
High School Program (9 – 12)    
Jay Scrivner ELA & History jay@redwoodmontessori.org
Sarah Kolar Math sarah@redwoodmontessori.org
Tian-Ai Aldridge Journalism tian-ai@redwoodmontessori.org
Sasha Lyth Art sasha@redwoodmontessori.org
Chelsea Swick World Languages & History chelsea@redwoodmontessori.org
Gabe Trepanier Physics gabe@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Student Services    
Janine Redwine Speech Therapist janine@redwoodmontessori.org
Jacob Landmesser  Resource Specialist jacob@redwoodmontessori.org
~