Administration    
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Gina Wright Bookkeeper/Admin Assistant gina@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Adolescent Program (6 – 8)    
Betsy Elkinton Science  betsy@redwoodmontessori.org
Maria Poznanska Math & Cultural studies  maria@redwoodmontessori.org
Tian-Ai Aldridge ELA  tian-ai@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
High School Program (9 – 12)    
Jay Scrivner ELA & History jay@redwoodmontessori.org
Sarah Kolar Math sarah@redwoodmontessori.org
Tian-Ai Aldridge Journalism tian-ai@redwoodmontessori.org
Sasha Lyth Art sasha@redwoodmontessori.org
Justin Gyenis Spanish justin@redwoodmontessori.org
Adam Lawrence Biology & World History adam@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Student Services    
Evelyn Thames Speech Therapist evelyn.thames@presencelearning.com
Jacob Landmesser  Resource Specialist jacob@redwoodmontessori.org
~