Administration
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Gina Wright Bookkeeper/Admin. Assistant gina@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Adolescent Program
Hart Ford Adolescent Teacher hart@redwoodmontessori.org
Jay Scrivner Adolescent Teacher jay@redwoodmontessori.org
Gabe Trepanier Adolescent Assistant gabe@redwoodmontessori.org
~
High School Program
Jay Scrivner ELA & Government Teacher jay@redwoodmontessori.org
Hart Ford Math & Science Teacher hart@redwoodmontessori.org
Gabe Trepanier High School Assistant gabe@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Art/Music Program
Janarie Ricchio Art Teacher
Laura Arrington Music Teacher
~
Spanish Program
Marcia Bilderback Spanish Teacher
~
Student Services
Janine Redwine Speech Therapist
Jessica Ureno Resource Teacher jessica@redwoodmontessori.org
~