Administration    
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Gina Wright Bookkeeper/Admin. Assistant gina@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Adolescent Program (7 & 8)    
Betsy Elkinton Math/Science Teacher betsy@redwoodmontessori.org
Gabe Trepanier ELA/Cultural studies Teacher gabe@redwoodmontessori.org
Tian-Ai Aldridge Adolescent Assistant tian-ai@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
High School Program (9 – 12)    
Jay Scrivner ELA & History Teacher jay@redwoodmontessori.org
Ian Gledhill Math & Science Teacher iang@redwoodmontessori.org
Tian-Ai Aldridge High School Assistant tian-ai@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Art Program    
Janarie Ricchio Art Teacher janarie@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
World Languages Program    
Chelsea Swick World Languages Teacher chelsea@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Student Services    
Janine Redwine Speech Therapist janine@redwoodmontessori.org
Jessica Ureno Resource Teacher jessica@redwoodmontessori.org
~