Administration    
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Michelle Leonard Manila Site Supervisor michelle@redwoodmontessori.or
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Gina Wright Bookkeeper/Admin. Assistant gina@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
TK & Kindergarten Program    
Annie Osborn Kindergarten annie@redwoodmontessori.org
Claudia Culbertson Kindergarten Assistant claudia@redwoodmotnessori.org
~      
Lower Elementary Program (1-3)    
Andrea Lovio Lower Elementary Teacher andrea@redwoodmontessori.org
Anna Gaines Lower Elementary Teacher anna@redwoodmontessori.org
Ashley Samuels Lower Elementary Assistant ashley@redwoodmontessori.org
Katie Swisher Lower Elementary Assistant katie@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Upper Elementary Program (4-6)    
Yavanna Reynolds Upper Elementary Teacher yavanna@redwoodmontessori.org
Reilly McCoy Upper Elementary Teacher reilly@redwoodmontessori.org
Autumn Slater Upper Elementary Assistant autumns@redwoodmontessori.org
Jessica Mena Upper Elementary Assistant jessica@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Adolescent Program (7-8)    
Michelle Dobrowolski Math/Science Teacher michelled@redwoodmontessori.org
Sheree Shapiro ELA/Cultural studies Teacher sheree@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Art/Music Program    
Tess Yinger Art Teacher tess@redwoodmontessori.org
Laura Arrington Music Teacher laura@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
World Languages Program    
Justin Gyenis Spanish Teacher justin@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Student Services    
Tess Yinger Reading Specialist tess@redwoodmontessori.org
Jessica Mead Speech Therapist jessicam@redwoodmontessori.org
Wendy Schulze Resource Teacher wendy@redwoodmontessori.org
Jacob Landmesser Resource Teacher jacob@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Lunch Program    
Tiffanie Rieke Nutrition Specialis tiffanie@redwoodmontessori.org
Tamara Adams Food Technician  
~      
After School Care    
Carrie “Burl” Berlogar After School Director burl@redwoodmontessori.org
After School Assistant
~      
Playgroup      
Terri Vroman Little Playgroup Leader terri@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Custodian      
Maria Beltram Custodian