Administration    
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Michelle Leonard Manila Site Supervisor michelle@redwoodmontessori.or
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Gina Wright Bookkeeper/Admin. Assistant gina@redwoodmontessori.org
       
~      
TK & Kindergarten Program    
Annie Osborn Kindergarten annie@redwoodmontessori.org
Kirsten White Kindergarten Assistant kirsten@redwoodmotnessori.org
       
~      
Lower Elementary Program (1-3)    
Lauren Carman Lower Elementary Teacher lauren@redwoodmontessori.org
Elizabeth Mackay Lower Elementary Teacher elizabeth@redwoodmontessori.org
Julie Fleck Lower Elementary Assistant Julie@redwoodmontessori.org
Claudia Culbertson Lower Elementary Assistant claudia@redwoodmontessori.org
       
~      
Upper Elementary Program (4-6)    
Michelle Leonard Upper Elementary Teacher michelle@redwoodmontessori.org
Reilly McCoy Upper Elementary Teacher reilly@redwoodmontessori.org
Evan Johnson Upper Elementary Assistant evan@redwoodmontessori.org
       
~      
Adolescent Program (7-8)    
Michelle Dobrowolski Math/Science Teacher michelled@redwoodmontessori.org
Sheree Shapiro ELA/Cultural studies Teacher sheree@redwoodmontessori.org
       
~      
Art/Music Program    
Janarie Ricchio Art Teacher janarie@redwoodmontessori.org
Laura Arrington Music Teacher  
       
~      
World Languages Program    
Chelsea Swick World Languages Teacher chelsea@redwoodmontessori.org
~      
Student Services    
Gail Marshall Reading Specialist  
Janine Redwine Speech Therapist janine@redwoodmontessori.org
Jessica Ureno Resource Teacher jessica@redwoodmontessori.org
       
~      
Lunch Program    
Schloedrop Sandi Nutrition Specialis sandi@redwoodmontessori.org
Tiffanie Rieke Food Technician tiffanie@redwoodmontessori.org
       
~      
After School Care    
       
~      
Playgroup      
Terri Vroman Little Playgroup Leader terri@redwoodmontessori.org
       
~      
Custodian      
Maria Beltram