Administration
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Gina Wright Bookkeeper/Admin. Assistant gina@redwoodmontessori.org
~
TK & Kindergarten Program
Annie Osborn Kindergarten annie@redwoodmontessori.org
Kirsten White Kindergarten Assistant kirsten@redwoodmotnessori.org
~
Lower Elementary Program (1-3)
Lauren Carman Lower Elementary Teacher lauren@redwoodmontessori.org
Elizabeth Mackay Lower Elementary Teacher elizabeth@redwoodmontessori.org
Melissa Vazquez Lower Elementary Assistant melissa@redwoodmontessori.org
Claudia Culbertson Lower Elementary Assistant claudia@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Upper Elementary Program (4-6)
Michelle Leonard Upper Elementary Teacher michelle@redwoodmontessori.org
Reilly McCoy Upper Elementary Teacher reilly@redwoodmontessori.org
Olivia White Upper Elementary Assistant olivia@redwoodmontessori.org
Evan Johnson Upper Elementary Assistant evan@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Adolescent Program (7-8)
Michelle Dobrowolski Adolescent Teacher michelled@redwoodmontessori.org
Sheree Shapiro Adolescent Teacher sheree@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Art/Music Program
Janarie Ricchio Art Teacher
Laura Arrington Music Teacher
~
Spanish Program
Marcia Bilderback Spanish Teacher
~
Student Services
Gail Marshall Reading Specialist
Janine Redwine Speech Therapist
Jessica Ureno Resource Teacher jessica@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Lunch Program
Schloedrop Sandi Nutrition Specialis sandi@redwoodmontessori.org
Tiffanie Rieke Food Technician tiffanie@redwoodmontessori.org
~
After School Care
Kirsten White After School Director kirsten@redwoodmontessori.org
Wendy Garcia After School Assistant wendy@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Playgroup
Terri Vroman Little Playgroup Leader terri@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Custodian
Maria Beltram