Administration
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Michelle Leonard Manila Site Supervisor michelle@redwoodmontessori.or
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Gina Wright Bookkeeper/Admin. Assistant gina@redwoodmontessori.org
~
TK & Kindergarten Program
Annie Osborn Kindergarten annie@redwoodmontessori.org
Mary Douglas Kindergarten Assistant mary@redwoodmotnessori.org
~
Lower Elementary Program (1-3)
Andrea Lovio Lower Elementary Teacher andrea@redwoodmontessori.org
Elizabeth Mackay Lower Elementary Teacher elizabeth@redwoodmontessori.org
Ashley Samuels Lower Elementary Assistant ashley@redwoodmontessori.org
Samara Soyland Lower Elementary Assistant samara@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Upper Elementary Program (4-6)
Yavanna Reynolds Upper Elementary Teacher yavanna@redwoodmontessori.org
Reilly McCoy Upper Elementary Teacher reilly@redwoodmontessori.org
Olivia White Upper Elementary Assistant olivia@redwoodmontessori.org
Alicia Osmundson Upper Elementary Assistant alicia@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Adolescent Program (7-8)
Michelle Dobrowolski Math/Science Teacher michelled@redwoodmontessori.org
Sheree Shapiro ELA/Cultural studies Teacher sheree@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Art/Music Program
Sasha Lyth Art Teacher sasha@redwoodmontessori.org
Laura Arrington Music Teacher laura@redwoodmontessori.org
~
World Languages Program
Chelsea Swick World Languages Teacher chelsea@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Student Services
Tess Yinger Reading Specialist tess@redwoodmontessori.org
Evelyn Thames Speech Therapist evelyn.thames@presencelearning.com
Jessica Ureno Resource Teacher jessica@redwoodmontessori.org
Jacob Landmesser Resource Teacher jacob@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Lunch Program
Tiffanie Rieke Nutrition Specialis tiffanie@redwoodmontessori.org
Natasha Scates Food Technician
~
After School Care
Carrie “Burl” Berlogar After School Director burl@redwoodmontessori.org
Josie Licavoli After School Assistant josielicavoli@gmail.com
~
Playgroup
Terri Vroman Little Playgroup Leader terri@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Custodian
Maria Beltram