Staff

Administration
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Lindsey Grossman
TK & Kindergarten Program
Carla Paliaga Kindergarten Teacher carla@redwoodmontessori.org
Claudia Culbertson Kindergarten Assistant claudia@redwoodmontessori.org
Lower Elementary Program
Lauren Carman Lower Elementary Teacher lauren@redwoodmontessori.org
Elizabeth Mackay Lower Elementary Teacher elizabeth@redwoodmontessori.org
Annie Osborn Lower Elementary Teacher annie@redwoodmontessori.org
Layla Richardson Lower Elementary Assistant layla@redwoodmontessori.org
Sandi Schloedrop Lower Elementary Assistant sandi@redwoodmontessori.org
Upper Elementary Program
Michelle Leonard Upper Elementary Teacher michelle@redwoodmontessori.org
Dmitria Sokolow Upper Elementary Teacher dmitria@redwoodmontessori.org
Giancarlo Campagna Upper Elementary Assistant
Emma Green Upper Elementary Assistant
Adolescent Program
Michelle Dobrowolski Adolescent Teacher michelled@redwoodmontessori.org
Sheree Shapiro Adolescent Teacher sheree@redwoodmontessori.org
Art/Music Program
Janarie Ricchio Art Teacher
Laura Arrington Music Teacher
First 5 Playgroup
Terri Vroman Little First 5 Playgroup Leader terri@redwoodmontessori.org
Student Services
Gail Marshall Reading Specialist
Janine Redwine Speech Therapist
Jennifer Meyer Resource Teacher jennifer@redwoodmontessori.org
Lunch Program
Tiffanie Rieke Food Technician
After School Care
Leah Overtun After School Director  leah@redwoodmontessori.org
Rachel D’Ambra After School Aide