Staff

Administration
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Lindsey Grossman  Business Service Officer  lgrossman27@yahoo.com
~
TK & Kindergarten Program
Carla Paliaga Kindergarten Teacher carla@redwoodmontessori.org
Annie Osborn Kindergarten Teacher annie@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Lower Elementary Program
Lauren Carman Lower Elementary Teacher lauren@redwoodmontessori.org
Claudia Culbertson Lower Elementary Assistant claudia@redwoodmontessori.org
Elizabeth Mackay Lower Elementary Teacher elizabeth@redwoodmontessori.org
Layla Richardson Lower Elementary Assistant layla@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Upper Elementary Program
Michelle Leonard Upper Elementary Teacher michelle@redwoodmontessori.org
Alyssa Davis Upper Elementary Teacher alyssa@redwoodmontessori.org
Upper Elementary Assistant
Emma Green Upper Elementary Assistant
~
Adolescent Program
Michelle Dobrowolski Adolescent Teacher michelled@redwoodmontessori.org
Sheree Shapiro Adolescent Teacher sheree@redwoodmontessori.org
~
High School Program
Jay Scrivner ELA & Government Teacher jay@redwoodmontessori.org
Hart Ford Math & Science Teacher hart@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Art/Music Program
Janarie Ricchio Art Teacher
Laura Arrington Music Teacher
~
First 5 Playgroup
Terri Vroman Little First 5 Playgroup Leader terri@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Student Services
Gail Marshall Reading Specialist
Janine Redwine Speech Therapist
Jessica Ureno Resource Teacher jessica@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Lunch Program
Sandi Schloedrop Nutrition Specialist
Tiffanie Rieke Food Technician
~
After School Care Program
Leah Overton After School Care Director leahoart9393@gmail.com
Madysen Gutierrez After School Care Aide  madysen@redwoodmontessori.org