Administration
Bryan Little Director bryan@redwoodmontessori.org
Esther Hutton Administrative Assistant esther@redwoodmontessori.org
Lindsey Grossman Business Service Officer lgrossman27@yahoo.com
~
TK & Kindergarten Program
Annie Osborn Kindergarten Teacher annie@redwoodmontessori.org
Kirsten White Kindergarten Assistant kirsten@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Lower Elementary Program
Lauren Carman Lower Elementary Teacher lauren@redwoodmontessori.org
Claudia Culbertson Lower Elementary Assistant claudia@redwoodmontessori.org
Elizabeth Mackay Lower Elementary Teacher elizabeth@redwoodmontessori.org
Melissa Vazquez Lower Elementary Assistant melissa@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Upper Elementary Program
Michelle Leonard Upper Elementary Teacher michelle@redwoodmontessori.org
Reilly McCoy Upper Elementary Teacher reilly@redwoodmontessori.org
Emma Green Upper Elementary Assistant emma@redwoodmontessori.org
Olivia White Upper Elementary Assistant olivia@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Adolescent Program
Michelle Dobrowolski Adolescent Teacher michelled@redwoodmontessori.org
Sheree Shapiro Adolescent Teacher sheree@redwoodmontessori.org
~
High School Program
Jay Scrivner ELA & Government Teacher jay@redwoodmontessori.org
Hart Ford Math & Science Teacher hart@redwoodmontessori.org
Gabe Trepanier High School Assistant gabe@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Art/Music Program
Janarie Ricchio Art Teacher
Laura Arrington Music Teacher
~
First 5 Playgroup
Terri Vroman Little First 5 Playgroup Leader terri@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Student Services
Gail Marshall Reading Specialist
Janine Redwine Speech Therapist
Jessica Ureno Resource Teacher jessica@redwoodmontessori.org
~
Lunch Program
Sandi Schloedrop Nutrition Specialist sandi@redwoodmontessori.org
Tiffanie Rieke Food Technician
~
After School Care Program
Molly Willis After School Care Director molly@redwoodmontessori.org
Kirsten White After School Care Assistant kirsten@redwoodmontessori.org